Våre medarbeidere

Andre Walle

Andre Walle

Daglig leder

andre@metror.no

+47 905 72 468

Petter Olstad

Petter Olstad

Prosjektleder

petter@metror.no

+47 932 49 770

Andreas Samuelsen

Andreas Samuelsen

Prosjektleder

andreas@metror.no

+47 916 45 420

Øyvind Findreng

Øyvind Findreng

Økonomiansvarlig
Øyvind Johansen

Øyvind Johansen

Rørleggermester

oyvind@metror.no

+47 900 19 770

Knut Erik Skepp Antonisen

Knut Erik Skepp Antonisen

Rørlegger

knutta@metror.no

+47 907 76 137

Radek Hansen

Radek Hansen

Rørlegger

radek@metror.no

+47 463 42 076

Vetle Sonerud

Vetle Sonerud

Lærling

vetle@metror.no

+47 906 14 899

Bartosz Kwiatkowski

Bartosz Kwiatkowski

Voksen lærling

bartosz@metror.no

+47 477 23 792

Patrick Kvam Hagen

Patrick Kvam Hagen

Voksen lærling

patrick@metror.no

+47 938 68 256

Thomas Sørensen

Thomas Sørensen

Voksen lærling

thomas@metror.no

+47 958 13 390

Ole Werner

Ole Werner

Rørlegger

ole@metror.no

+47 413 67 602

Jan F. Nilsen

Jan F. Nilsen

Rørlegger

jan@metror.no

+47 46 16 18 57

Hans Ole Kornum

Hans Ole Kornum

Rørlegger

hansole@metror.no

+47 404 70 950

Hendrik Drenth

Hendrik Drenth

Rørlegger

hendrik@metror.no

+47 902 81 670