Våre medarbeidere

Andre Walle

Andre Walle

Daglig leder

andre@metror.no

+47 905 72 468

Petter Olstad

Petter Olstad

Prosjektleder

petter@metror.no

+47 932 49 770

Andreas Samuelsen

Andreas Samuelsen

Prosjektleder

andreas@metror.no

+47 916 45 420

Knut Erik Skepp Antonisen

Knut Erik Skepp Antonisen

Rørlegger

knutta@metror.no

+47 907 76 137

Christian Juell

Christian Juell

Rørlegger

christian@metror.no

+47 908 85 697

Tim Jersing

Tim Jersing

Rørlegger

tim@metror.no

+47 900 30 164

Øyvind Johansen

Øyvind Johansen

Rørleggermester

oyvind@metror.no

+47 900 19 770

Benedikte Fjellstad

Benedikte Fjellstad

benedikte@metror.no

+47 966 28 688

Bartosz Kwiatkowski

Bartosz Kwiatkowski

Voksen lærling

bartosz@metror.no

+47 477 23 792

Patrick Kvam Hagen

Patrick Kvam Hagen

Voksen lærling

patrick@metror.no

+47 938 68 256

Sebastian Olstad

Sebastian Olstad

Lærling

sebastian@metror.no

+47 938 97 968

Thomas Sørensen

Thomas Sørensen

Voksen lærling

thomas@metror.no

+47 958 13 390

Ole Werner

Ole Werner

Rørlegger

ole@metror.no

+47 413 67 602

Jan F. Nilsen

Jan F. Nilsen

Rørlegger

jan@metror.no

+47 46 16 18 57

Hans Ole Kornum

Hans Ole Kornum

Rørlegger

hansole@metror.no

+47 404 70 950

Michael Mølholt

Michael Mølholt

Rørlegger

michael@metror.no

+47 413 67 586